Board of Directors

The current Decora Park HOA Board:

Current Board of Directors
Name Position Term
Brian Meissen President 2018-2020
Roberta Dominick Vice President 2019-2021
Steve Vihtelic (appointed) Treasurer 2020
(Vacant) Secretary 2019-2021
Kellie Reimer Member at Large 2018-2020

Welcome to the Decora Park HOA website! We're working to bring our co-owners an excellent "go-to" website for all of your HOA needs - from filing complaints, modification requests, finding the latest newsletter or HOA by-laws - all the information will be contained here on!